Office Staff

Principal - Alicia Eller 
aeller@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 
Counselor - Jane Riley 
jriley@iss.k12.nc.us
 
 
College Liason Mamie Houston 
mhouston@iss.k12.nc.us

Bookkeeper - Lanise White
lanise_ white@iss.k12.nc.us 
 
Data Manager - Donna Whitener
donna_whitener@iss.k12.nc.us
 
DLA/TA - Bronte Underwood
bronte_underwood@iss.k12.nc.us