Office Staff

Administrative

Principal - Alicia Eller 
aeller@iss.k12.nc.us
 

 

Support Staff

Bookkeeper-Trudy Goforth
trudy_goforth@iss.k12.nc.us
 
Data Manager - Donna Whitener
donna_whitener@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Seminar Staff

DLA/TA - Gregory Currence
gregory_currence@iss.k12.nc.us

DLA/TA - Edward Holbrook
edward_holbrook@iss.k12.nc.us

DLA/TA - Sortori Summers sortori_summers@iss.k12.nc.us